Let me Introduce myself……..again. ;)

Hello…it’s been a while….a very long while! I am the author of this blog that has been so sadly abandoned for OVER A YEAR. LoL I want to start a new blog soon….our lives are so different even from the last time I posted on here. Different in a great way! The Lord is not through with us yet….so stayed tuned for what is next! You never know with us!

God is so good. He has been SO good to us. “Makes me wanna shout! Hallelujah, thank you Jesus! Lord you’re worthy, of all of the glory…and all the honor…and all the praise! Sorry, had to break out in song for a moment. Right now I am a Mommy of 2 precious wild little boys, wife to Matt of almost NINE years, and daughter to my Heavenly father whom I love and adore. We live in Muscle Shoals, AL where I work as a part-time guidance counselor at Muscle Shoals Middle School. I absolutely L-O-V-E it. So blessed. Eli is in Muscle Shoals Pre-K with the absolute best teachers in the entire world hands down. He is learning about everything from The Great Wall of China to solids, liquids, and gases. Luke attends Mars Hill bible/preschool 3 days a week and loves him some Granny and Nanna time the other two days. I do not work on Mondays and Fridays which I love and wouldn’t mind doing forever. LoL

We all have our days and our moments for sure, but we are so incredibly blessed. We go to Parkview Baptist where we have plugged into 2 great Sunday school classes with teachers who clearly have a heart for people. I have already been given the opportunity to share my testimony with these ladies. They are the real deal. We share all of our struggles with each other. I enjoyed sharing my story and my heart with them.

Leaving you guys with a little chorus that I’ve always loved! Have a wonderful weekend!! Date night tonight! 😉

“Your Grace…still amazes me,
Your love…still a mystery,
Each day….I fall on my knees…
cause your Grace still amazes me.”

EliLukeTrojan

Leave a Reply

